Skip to content

the sun won’t shine if you’re not looking

June 16, 2011

How cute is Kimbra? In the past month or so she’s been working up quite a reputation in the pop scene – Triple J has the Kiwi-bred Melbourne-based newcomer’s second single Cameo Lover  song playing on high rotation.I fell in love with this song from the first time  I heard it!

I’ve never seen such a bright video in my life! And the cute little pastel girl’s outfits!
Watch this space. If this is the future of Melbourne’s pop music scene, I can’t wait!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2011 11:30 pm

    Such a pretty blog you have! I’m adding it to my July favourites on my blog page.

    And this Kimbra girl has it going on! Love her outfits! Listening to her music on facebook now!

    XXX

    • MIMI permalink*
      July 4, 2011 8:29 am

      Aww shux! Thanks so much 🙂
      Loving yours too! Definitely a bookmark xx

Leave a Reply

